Admin

Staff Directory 2019-20

Position/Name Voice Mail Email Address
Administration
Kristina Carothers
Principal
303-982-6472 kristina.carothers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristin Enney
Assistant Principal
303-982-6280 kristin.enney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Jennifer Bromfield 303-982-0900 jennifer.bromfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa McNamara 303-982-0880 lisa.mcnamara@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Sharon Bren
303-982-0862 sharonbren@effco.k12.co.us
Melissa Jones 303-982-0866 melissa.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade
Maureen McKay 303-982-0903 maureen.mckay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Penny Strait 303-982-6013 penny.strait@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade
Grace Diekman 303-982-0847
grace.diekman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lilly Hansing 303-982-0885 lilly.hansing@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th and 5th Grades
Kendra Geise 303-982-0879 kendra.geise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crystal Parson
303-982-5855
crystal.parson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ashley Runyon 303-982-0864 ashley.runyon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mackenzie Whipple 303-982-0904 mackenzie.whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us
Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)
Ellie Loebig 303-982-0855 ellie.loebig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Treichler 
303-982-3157 susan.treichler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haley Young  303-982-0933
haley.young@jeffco.k12.co.us
Creative Arts
Oscar Castillo
Physical Education
303-982-0861 oscar.castillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristine Hanson
Art
303-982-3148
kristine.hanson-farley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris McGarry
Music
303-982-0952 chris.mcgarry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education
Becca Capaul
Learning Specialist
303-982-0914 rebecca.capaul@jeffco.k12.co.us
Terry Forch
Learning Specialist
303-982- terry.forch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Specht
Speech/Language
303-982-0833 megan.specht@jeffco.k12.co.us
Caroline Turnage
Speech/Language
303-982-0842 caroline.turnage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reading Interventionist
Wendy Legault 303-982-0923 wendy.legault@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah Streeb 303-982-0978 hannah.streeb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian
Shannon Feely 303-982-0889 shannon.feely@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Social Worker
Amber Cross 303-982-0854
amber.cross@jeffco.k12.co.us
JCMH School Based Therapist
Stephanie Becker 720-601-2983 stephanieb@jcmh.org
Social Emotional Specialist 
 Melissa Hoza 303-982-0458  melissa.hoza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
Caitlyn O'Loughlin 303-982-9092 caitlyn.oloughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Second Language Teacher
Erin Praznik 303-982-1024 erin.praznik@jeffco.k2.co.us
Secretaries
Rachel Gallegos
School Secretary
303-982-0891 rachel.gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly Froyen
Principal Secretary
303-982-0891 kelly.froyen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide
LeeAnn Faulkner 303-982-0888 leeann.faulkner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instrumental Music
Andrea Austin 719-251-7483
andrea.austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ruth Ann Coy
303-982-0605
ruth.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family Engagement Liaison
Zenaida Ramirez 303-982-0898 zenaida.ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional
Yolanda Duran
SERS
  yolanda.duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angie Gallo
All School
angela.gallo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stormie Griffin
ASD
  stormie.griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ron Heard
Library
ronald.heard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tina Hernandez
ASD 
tina.hernandez-valenzuela@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Hutchinson
All School
  renee.hutchinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Babette Navratil 
ASD 
babette.navratil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Resseguie
Kindergarten
  emily.resseguie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teresa Roger
Kindergarten
teresa.roger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Schultz
ASD
amanda.schult@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adam Sweeney 
ASD
  adam.sweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cassandra Ulibarri 
ASD
  cassandra.ulibarri@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dannielle Winkinhofer 
ASD
  dannielle.winkinhofer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Building Engineer
Mariusz Wolanin
Facility Manager
303-982-0848 mariusz.wolanin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christian Molina christian.molina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kolbe Sandoval kolbe.sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Staff
Zander Bednall
Manager
303-982-0846 zander.bednall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy McLeod cindy.mcleod@jeffco.k12.co.us
Itinerate Staff
Karen Braketa
Vision
303-216-6131 karen.braketa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Coolidge
Occupational Therapist
303-982-9980 michlelle.coolidge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Polly Frederick
Area Nurse
720-315-3859
polly.frederick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dolores Walker
Physical Therapist
303-982-0778 dolores.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.